Latest News

Announcement of the 2014 Inductees

LOCAL   |   May 29, 2013

Congratulations to Chris Collingwood, Fraser Edison, W.D. (Bill) Mahoney and the late J. Wayne Trask, the 2014 Junior Achievement Newfoundland Labrador Business Hall of Fame inductees. These individuals will be inducted on May 15th, 2014.  To reserve seating and to discuss sponsorship opportunities, contact Junior Achievement at (709) 753-9533....

read more